top of page

UNDER CONSTRUCTION...WATCH THIS SPACE

This is going to be a pretty dull verbal dust-cam for a while but bare with us!

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Jez makes some good points

Fans of the absolute classic that is 'Peep Show' should be excited. Robert Webb has completed a book 'How Not to be a Boy'* which discusses the myriad reasons why men sometimes fuck-up in the try-no

Questioning Feminism

It's probably a good idea to highlight the fact that none of the following are set in stone beliefs that I hold oh-so-dear. This is just an amalgamation of my current everyday questions, plain and si

I Think I Almost Saw A Ghost

British culture - among others - has discovered social media 'ghosting', the act of ending all communication with someone by ceasing contact for seemingly no apparent reason.  (Why yes, I did rearrang

bottom of page